Mailing list for paediatric investigation plans

  • Email
  • Help

This page shows the mailing list for paediatric-investigation-plan applications.

Submission of applications to all PDCO members, alternates, representatives of patients’ organisations and healthcare professionals’ should be done via Eudralink, making sure that the availability of the package is set for 90 days. CD/DVDs are no longer required.

For Member States awaiting nomination send applications directly to the appropriate national competent authority also via Eudralink.

Jump to:

Members nominated by the Member States

Members representing patients' organisations

Members representing healthcare professionals' organisations

Chair

Name
Dirk Mentzer
Address
Eudralink applications only, GERMANY
Tel.
+49 610 377 1065
Fax.
+49 610 377 1263
Email
Dirk.Mentzer@pei.de

Members nominated by Member States

Austria

Representative

Name
Karl-Heinz Huemer
Address
Eudralink applications only, AUSTRIA
Tel.
+43 50 55536816
Email
karl-heinz.huemer@ages.at

Alternates

Name
Johanna Wernsperger
Address
Eudralink applications only, AUSTRIA
Tel.
+43 50555 36558
Fax.
+43 50555 36559
Email
basg-paediatric@ages.at

Belgium

Representative

Name
Koenraad Norga
Address
Eudralink applications only, BELGIUM
Tel.
+32 3821 5944
Fax.
+32 3821 1194
Email
Koen.Norga@uza.be

Alternates

Name
Karen Van Malderen
Address
Eudralink applications only, BELGIUM
Tel.
+32 2528 4384
Email
karen.vanmalderen@fagg-afmps.be

Bulgaria

Representative

Name
Dimitar Roussinov
Address
Eudralink applications only, BULGARIA
Tel.
+359 2 8154322
Fax.
+359 2 8154250
Email
dimitar.roussinov@bda.bg

Alternates

Name
Vessela Boudinova
Address
Eudralink applications only, BULGARIA
Tel.
+359 2 8903490
Fax.
+359 2 8903434
Email
vessela.boudinova@bda.bg

Croatia

Representative

Name
Adriana Andrić
Address
Eudralink applications only, CROATIA
Tel.
+385 1 4884332
Fax.
+385 1 4884110
Email
adriana.andric@halmed.hr

Alternates

Name
Suzana Mimica Matanovic
Address
Eudralink applications only, CROATIA
Tel.
+385 315 11108
Fax.
+385 315 12177
Email
mimica.suzana@kbo.hr

Cyprus

Representative

Name
Georgios Savva
Address
Eudralink applications only, CYPRUS
Tel.
+357 22 608650
Fax.
+357 22 608649
Email
gsavva@phs.moh.gov.cy

Alternates

Name
Eirini Perikleous
Address
Eudralink applications only, CYPRUS
Tel.
+357 2240 7138
Email
ipericleous@phs.moh.gov.cy

Czech Republic

Representative

Name
Jaroslav Sterba
Address
Eudralink applications only, CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel.
+42 053 2234600
Fax.
+42 053 2234614
Email
jsterb@fnbrno.cz

Alternates

Name
Peter Szitanyi
Address
Eudralink applications only, CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel.
+420 224 967734
Email
peter.szitanyi@vfn.cz

Denmark

Representative

Name
Marianne Orholm
Address
Eudralink applications only, DENMARK
Tel.
+45 353 71088
Email
mao@dkma.dk

Alternates

Name
Kirstine Moll Harboe
Address
Eudralink applications only, DENMARK
Tel.
+45 935 90154
Email
KMH@dkma.dk

Estonia

Representative

Name
Irja Lutsar
Address
Eudralink applications only, ESTONIA
Tel.
+372 7 374 171
Fax.
+372 7 374 172
Email
irja.lutsar@ut.ee

Alternates

Name
Jana Lass
Address
Eudralink applications only, ESTONIA
Tel.
+372 7 318333
Fax.
+372 7 318302
Email
Jana.lass@kliinikum.ee

Finland

Representative

Name
Ann Marie Kaukonen
Address
Eudralink applications only, FINLAND
Tel.
+358 29522 3351
Email
AnnMarie.Kaukonen@fimea.fi

Alternates

Name
Maija Pihlajamaki
Address
Eudralink applications only, FINLAND
Tel.
+358 29522 3424
Email
Maija.Pihlajamaki@fimea.fi

France

Representative

Name
Sylvie Benchetrit
Address
Eudralink applications only, FRANCE
Tel.
+33 155 873834
Email
sylvie.benchetrit@ansm.sante.fr

Alternates

Name
Dominique Ploin
Address
Eudralink applications only, FRANCE
Tel.
+33 427 856212
Email
DrPloin_at_PDCO-EMA@orange.fr

Germany

Representative

Name
Sabine Scherer
Address
Eudralink applications only, GERMANY
Tel.
+49 228 207 3189
Fax.
+49 228 207 3534
Email
paediatric@bfarm.de

Alternates

Name
Immanuel Barth
Address
Eudralink applications only, GERMANY
Tel.
+49 610 3771813
Fax.
+49 610 3771234
Email
pdco@pei.de

Greece

Representative

Name
Eleni Katsomiti
Address
Eudralink applications only, GREECE
Tel.
+30 21 32040418
Fax.
+30 21 32040560
Email
l.katsomiti@eof.gr

Alternates

Name
Anastasia Mountaki
Address
Eudralink applications only, GREECE
Tel.
+30 21 32040247
Fax.
+30 21 32040560
Email
amountaki@eof.gr

Hungary

Representative

Name
Agnes Gyurasics
Address
Eudralink applications only, HUNGARY
Tel.
+36 1 8869302
Fax.
+36 1 8869462
Email
gyurasics.agnes@ogyei.gov.hu

Alternates

Name
Melinda Sobor
Address
Eudralink applications only, HUNGARY
Tel.
+36 1 8869300
Fax.
+36 1 886 9460
Email
sobor.melinda@ogyei.gov.hu

ICELAND

Representative

Awaiting Nomination.

Alternates

Awaiting Nomination.

Ireland

Representative

Name
Brian Aylward
Address
Eudralink applications only, IRELAND
Tel.
+353 1676 4971
Fax.
+353 1676 7836
Email
brian.aylward@hpra.ie

Alternates

Awaiting Nomination.

Italy

Representative

Name
Sara Galluzzo
Address
Eudralink applications only, ITALY
Tel.
+39 06 59784188
Fax.
+39 06 59784054
Email
pdcocomm@aifa.gov.it

Alternates

Name
Alessandro Jenkner
Address
Eudralink applications only, ITALY
Tel.
+39 06 68592935
Email
jenkner@opbg.net

Latvia

Representative

Name
Dina Apele-Freimane
Address
Eudralink applications only, LATVIA
Tel.
+371 6 707 8415
Fax.
+371 6 707 8428
Email
Dina.Apele@zva.gov.lv

Alternates

Name
Kristine Supe
Address
Eudralink applications only, LATVIA
Tel.
+37 1 67078458
Fax.
+37 1 67078428
Email
kristine.supe@zva.gov.lv

Lithuania

Representative

Name
Sigita Burokiene
Address
Eudralink applications only, LITHUANIA
Tel.
+370 5272 0202
Email
sigita.burokiene@vuvl.lt

Alternates

Name
Goda Vaitkeviciene
Address
Eudralink applications only, LITHUANIA
Tel.
+370 5 2328703
Email
goda.vaitkeviciene@vuvl.lt

Luxembourg

Representative

Name
Carola de Beaufort
Address
Eudralink applications only, LUXEMBOURG
Tel.
+352 44 113 133
Fax.
+352 458 762
Email
debeaufort.carine@chl.lu

Alternates

Name
Jacqueline Genoux-Hames
Address
Eudralink applications only, LUXEMBOURG
Tel.
+352 2478 5593
Fax.
+352 2479 5593
Email
jacqueline.genoux-hames@ms.etat.lu

Malta

Representative

Name
John Joseph Borg
Address
Eudralink applications only, MALTA
Tel.
+356 23 439129
Fax.
+356 23 439158
Email
john-joseph.borg@gov.mt

Alternates

Name
Herbert Lenicker
Address
Eudralink applications only, MALTA
Tel.
+356 2 343 9155
Fax.
+356 2 343 9161
Email
herbert.m.lenicker@gov.mt

Netherlands

Representative

Name
Maaike van Dartel
Address
Eudralink applications only, NETHERLANDS
Tel.
+31 88 2248000
Email
paediatrics@cbg-meb.nl

Alternates

Awaiting Nomination.

Norway

Representative

Name
Siri Wang
Address
Eudralink applications only, NORWAY
Tel.
+47 2289 7700
Fax.
+47 2289 7799
Email
siri.wang@legemiddelverket.no

Alternates

Name
Ine Skottheim Rusten
Address
Eudralink applications only, NORWAY
Tel.
+47 2289 7926
Fax.
+47 2289 7799
Email
ine.skottheim.rusten@noma.no

Poland

Representative

Name
Marek Migdal
Address
Eudralink applications only, POLAND
Tel.
+48 22 8151335
Fax.
+48 22 8151327
Email
m.migdal@czd.pl

Alternates

Name
Irena Meissner Wantuch
Address
Eudralink applications only, POLAND
Tel.
+48 22 4921413
Email
irena.meissner-wantuch@urpl.gov.pl

Portugal

Representative

Name
Helena Fonseca
Address
Eudralink applications only, PORTUGAL
Tel.
+351 21 7597730
Email
helena.fonseca@infarmed.pt

Alternates

Name
Hugo Tavares
Address
Eudralink applications only, PORTUGAL
Tel.
+351 93640 7881
Email
hugo.tavares@infarmed.pt

Romania

Representative

Name
Dana Gabriela Marin
Address
Eudralink applications only, ROMANIA
Tel.
+40 21317 1102
Fax.
+40 21316 3497
Email
dana.marin@anm.ro

Alternates

Name
Simona Badoi
Address
Eudralink applications only, ROMANIA
Tel.
+402 1 3171102
Fax.
+402 1 3163497
Email
simona.badoi@anm.ro

Slovakia

Representative

Name
Peter Sisovsky
Address
Eudralink applications only, SLOVAKIA
Tel.
+421 2507 01239
Email
peter.sisovsky@sukl.sk

Alternates

Awaiting Nomination.

Slovenia

Representative

Name
Stefan Grosek
Address
Eudralink applications only, SLOVENIA
Tel.
+386 1 5224829
Fax.
+386 1 5221109
Email
stefan.grosek@kclj.si

Alternates

Name
Janez Jazbec
Address
Eudralink applications only, SLOVENIA
Tel.
+386 1 522 9215
Email
janez.jazbec@mf.uni-lj.si

Spain

Representative

Name
Fernando de Andrés Trelles
Address
Eudralink applications only, SPAIN
Tel.
+34 91 8225129
Fax.
+34 91 8225144
Email
copdspain@aemps.es

Alternates

Name
Maria Jesús Fernández Cortizo
Address
Eudralink applications only, SPAIN
Tel.
+34 91 8225165
Fax.
+34 91 8225161
Email
copdspain@aemps.es

Sweden

Representative

Name
Ninna Gullberg
Address
Eudralink applications only, SWEDEN
Tel.
+46 18 178268
Fax.
+46 18 548566
Email
ninna.gullberg@mpa.se

Alternates

Name
Eva Agurell
Address
Eudralink applications only, SWEDEN
Tel.
+46 18 174600
Fax.
+46 18 54 85 66
Email
pdco@mpa.se

United Kingdom

Representative

Name
Angeliki Siapkara
Address
Eudralink applications only, UNITED KINGDOM
Tel.
+44 207 0806440
Email
ukpip@mhra.gov.uk

Alternates

Name
Martina Riegl
Address
Eudralink applications only, UNITED KINGDOM
Tel.
+44 20 30806440
Email
ukpip@mhra.gov.uk

Members representing patients' organisations

Representative

Name
Dimitrios Athanasiou
Address
EURORDIS, Eudralink applications only, FRANCE
Tel.
+30 6 944604292
Email
dimitrios.athanasiou@eurordis.org

Alternates

Name
Viviana Giannuzzi
Address
Gianni Benzi Pharmacologica Research Foundation, Eudralink applications only, ITALY
Email
vivianagiannuzzi@libero.it

Representative

Name
Günter Karl-Heinz Auerswald
Address
European Haemophilia Consortium, Eudralink applications only, BELGIUM
Email
Guenter.Auerswald@ext.ema.europa.eu

Alternates

Name
Paola Baiardi
Address
Foundation Salvatore Maugeri IRCCS, Eudralink applications only, ITALY
Email
paola.baiardi@fsm.it

Representative

Name
Michal Odermarsky
Address
European AIDS Treatment Group, Eudralink applications only, BELGIUM
Email
michal.odermarsky@med.lu.se

Alternates

Name
Milena Stevanovic
Address
European AIDS Treatment Group, Eudralink applications only, BELGIUM
Email
MStevanovic@infektivnaklinika.mk

Members representing healthcare professionals' organisations

Representative

Name
Francesca Rocchi
Address
Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù, Eudralink applications only, ITALY
Tel.
+39 06 68594053
Email
francesca.rocchi@opbg.net

Alternates

Name
Catherine Cornu
Address
Hospices Civils de Lyon, Eudralink applications only, FRANCE
Tel.
+33 472 357231
Fax.
+33 472 356910
Email
catherine.cornu@chu-lyon.fr

Representative

Name
Johannes Taminiau
Address
Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen, Eudralink applications only, BELGIUM
Email
J.A.Taminiau@amc.uva.nl

Alternates

Name
Doina Plesca
Address
University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Carol Davila", Eudralink applications only, ROMANIA
Email
doinaplesca@yahoo.com

Representative

Name
Fernando Cabanas
Address
Quironsalud Madrid University Hospital, Eudralink applications only, SPAIN
Tel.
+34 914 521920
Fax.
+34 914 521996
Email
fernando.cabanas@quironsalud.es

Alternates

Name
Riccardo Riccardi
Address
Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Eudralink applications only, ITALY
Email
riccardo.riccardi@unicatt.it

Page last updated: 21 November, 2017