Immunologicals Working Party

The Immunologicals Working Party (IWP) provides recommendations to the Committee for Medicinal Products for Veterinary Use (CVMP) on all matters relating directly or indirectly to immunological veterinary medicinal products (IVMPs), including:

Mandate, rules of procedure and work programme

More information on the IWP's responsibilities and composition is available in these documents:


The IWP is composed of European experts selected according to their specific expertise. CVMP members make proposals for the membership of the IWP to the Heads of Medicines Agencies. There is one member per Member State.


Below (in alphabetical order of surname) are the current members of the IWP. The members' declarations of interests are available in the European expert list.


  • Maria Azevedo Mendes
  • Tímea Barna
  • Merete Blixenkrone-Møller
  • Rosario Bullido
  • Marius Bunea
  • Vilma Dosedlova
  • Petra Falb
  • Caroline Guittré
  • Tonje Høy
  • Birgit Kegel
  • Frédéric Klein
  • Kristina Lehmann
  • Katarína Massányiová
  • Apostolos Mazeris
  • Ugo Pagnini
  • Jacqueline Poot
  • Susan Reid
  • Jennie Sandberg
  • Ada Schollenberger
  • Konstantia Tasioudi
  • Svjetlana Terzić
  • Tereza Galabinova Vladimirova-Stoyanova
  • Esther Werner (Chair)
  • Santa Zirnite