



25 October 2022

HMA/EMA Task Force on Availability of authorised medicines for human and veterinary use (TFAAM)

Steering Committee composition

| Co-chairs | |
|-----------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Monica Dias | EMA |
| Hugues Malonne | Belgium-AFMPS |
| Members | |
| Maria Lamas | Spain-AEMPS |
| Lorraine Nolan | Ireland-HPRA |
| Momir Radulović | Slovenia-JAZMP |
| Rui Ivo Santos | Portugal-INFARMED |
| Domenico Di Giorgio | Italy-AIFA |
| Maximilian Ehrhardt | Germany-PEI |
| Constance McDaniel | Germany-BVL |
| Consuelo Rubio | Spain-AEMPS |
| Kora Doorduyn-van der Stoep | CMDh chair |
| Laetitia Le Letty | CMDv chair |
| Sylvain Giraud | European Commission |
| Harald Mische | European Commission |
| Vanessa Lyons | European Commission |
| Ivo Claassen | EMA |
| Brendan Cuddy | EMA |
| Darren Scully | Co-Chair of Thematic Working Group 1 |
| Maria Alcaraz | Co-Chair of Thematic Working Group 1 |
| Yngvil Knudsen | Co-Chair of Thematic Working Group 2 |
| Juan Garcia Burgos | Co-Chair of Thematic Working Group 2 |

