

24 September 2019 EMA/377590/2019 Stakeholders and Communication Division

## List of Participants - Healthcare Professionals Working Party (HCPWP) meeting

24 September 2019, 14:00hrs to 17:00hrs - meeting room: 1C

Members	Representatives	
Co-chair		
EMA	Juan Garcia Burgos	
Healthcare Professionals Organisations		
European Academy of Paediatrics (EAP)	Ana Neves	
European Association for Clinical Pharmacology and	Donald Singer	
Therapeutics (EACPT)	Aranzazu (Arantxa) Sancho-Lopez	
European Association of Hospital Pharmacists (EAHP)	Joan Peppard	
European Federation of Internal Medicines (EFIM)	Daniel Sereni	
European Forum for Primary Care (EFPC)	Proxy delegated to ESNO	
European Geriatric Medicine Society (EuGMS)	Michael Denkinger	
European Hematology Association (EHA)	Ulrich Jäger (elected HCPWP co-chair)	
	Robin Doeswijk	
European League Against Rheumatism (EULAR)	Margreet Kloppenburg	
European Respiratory Society (ERS)	Anita Simonds	
	Brian Ward	
European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO)	Rosa Giuliani	
European Society of Endocrinology (ESE)	Manuel Puig Domingo	
European Society of Radiology (ESR)	Olivier Clément	



Members	Representatives
European Union of General Practitioners (UEMO)	Tiago Villanueva (virtual)
	Mary McCarthy
Pharmaceutical Group of the European Union (PGEU)	Jan De Belie
Standing Committee of European Doctors (CPME)	Erzsébet Podmaniczky
	Christiaan Keijzer
European Specialists Nurses Organisations (ESNO)	Bernardus Oomen
United European Gastroenterology (UEG)	Aleksander Krag
Scientific committees	
Committee for Advanced Therapies (CAT)	Bernd Gansbacher
Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (CHMP)	Fátima Ventura
Committee for Orphan Medicinal Products (COMP)	Dinah Duarte
Committee on Herbal Medicinal Products (HMPC)	Steffen Bager
Paediatric Committee (PDCO)	Dimitrios Athanasiou
Pharmacovigilance Risk Assessment Committee (PRAC)	Raymond Anderson
Observers	
Coordination Group for Mutual Recognition and Decentralised Procedures - Human (CMDh)	Gabriele Eibenstein
National Agency for Medicines and Health Products	Adrien Inoubli (virtual)
Safety, France (ANSM)	Ghania Chamouni (virtual)
Patients and Consumers Working Party (PCWP)	
Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices Agency, Japan (PMDA)	Yasuhiro Kishioka (virtual)
External speaker	
European Association for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics (EACPT)	Gonzalo Calvo Rojas
EMA	
Juan Garcia Burgos	Anthony Humphreys
Ivana Silva	Fabrizio Boccacci
Nathalie Bere	Priya Bahri
Maria Mavris	Irene Zanetti
Rosa Gonzalez-Quevedo	
Nora Lazaro	
Zhenya Shtereva	