

26 June 2015 EMA/246492/2015 Stakeholders and Communication Division

List of participants of the European Medicines Agency Human Scientific Committee's Working Party with Healthcare Professionals' Organisations (HCPWP) meeting

4 June 2015, 13:00hrs to 16:15hrs - meeting room: 3E

Members	Representatives
Chair	
EMA	Isabelle Moulon
HCPWP	Gonzalo Calvo Rojas (apologies)
Healthcare Professionals Organisations	
European Academy of Neurology (EAN)	Hannah Cock
European Academy of Paediatrics (EAP)	Adamos Hadjipanayis
European Association for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics (EACPT)	Donald Singer
European Association of Hospital Pharmacists (EAHP)	Roberto Frontini
European Association of Urology (EAU)	Karin Plass
European Federation of Internal Medicines (EFIM)	Lorenzo Dagna
European League Against Rheumatism (EULAR)	Douglas Veale
European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO)	Rosa Giuliani
European Society of Endocrinology (ESE)	Marija Pfeifer
European Society of Radiology (ESR)	Olivier Clement
Standing Committee of European Doctors (CPME)	Erzsébet Podmaniczky
United European Gastroenterology (UEG)	Michel Delvaux
Scientific committees	



Members	Representatives
Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (CHMP)	Dinah Duarte
Committee for Orphan Medicinal Products (COMP)	Katerina Kubackova
Pharmacovigilance Risk Assessment Committee (PRAC)	Kirsten Myrh
	Jane Ahlqvist Rastad

Observers	
EMA Management Board (MB)	Wolf-Dieter Ludwig
Co-ordination Group for Mutual Recognition & Decentralised Procedures – Human (CMDh)	Anne Ambrose
Spanish Agency for Medicines and Health Products (AEMPS)	Andres Suarez
European Forum for Primary Care (EFPC)	Walter Marrocco
European Society of Oncology Pharmacy (ESOP)	Velina Grigorova
Patients and Consumers Working Party (PCWP)	Siegfried Schwarze

EMA	
Isabelle Moulon	Corinne De Vries
Ivana Silva	Irmgard Eichler
Malika Holleyman	Marie-Agnes Heine
Nicola Martin	Marisa Papaluca
	Constantinos Ziogas
	Laurent Brassart