

26 September 2018 EMA/368105/2018 Stakeholders and Communication Division

List of participants of the European Medicines Agency Human Scientific Committee's Working Party with Healthcare Professionals' Organisations (HCPWP) meeting

26 September 2018, 08:45hrs to 13:15hrs - meeting room: 2A

Members	Representatives	
Co-chairs		
EMA	Juan Garcia Burgos	
Healthcare Professionals Organisations		
European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI)	Stefano del Giacco	
European Academy of Paediatrics (EAP)	Adamos Hadjipanayis	
European Association for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics (EACPT)	Donald Singer	
European Association for the Study of Diabetes (EASD)	Sigurd Lenzen	
European Association of Hospital Pharmacists (EAHP)	Joan Peppard	
	Robert Moss	
European Association of Urology (EAU)	Karin Plass	
European Federation of Internal Medicines (EFIM)	Daniel Sereni	
European Forum for Primary Care (EFPC)	Walter Marrocco	
European Hematology Association (EHA)	Ulrich Jäger	
European League Against Rheumatism (EULAR)	Margreet Kloppenburg	
European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO)	Rosa Giuliani	
European Society of Radiology (ESR)	Olivier Clément	
Pharmaceutical Group of the European Union (PGEU)	Jan De Belie	



Members	Representatives	
Standing Committee of European Doctors (CPME)	Erzsébet Podmaniczky	
The European Specialists Nurses Organisations (ESNO)	Pascal Rod	
	Adriano Friganovic	
United European Gastroenterology (UEG)	Aleksander Krag	
Scientific committees		
Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (CHMP)	Fátima Ventura	
Committee for Orphan Medicinal Products (COMP)	Daniel O'Connor	
Pharmacovigilance Risk Assessment Committee (PRAC)	Raymond Anderson	

Observers	
Spanish Agency of Medicines and Medical Devices (AEMPS)	Andrés Suaréz
European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)	Goran Kumric
European Union of General Practitioners (UEMO)	Mary McCarthy
Patients and Consumers Working Party (PCWP)	Aikaterini Apostolidis

EMA	
Juan Garcia Burgos	Marcia Martins
Ivana Silva	Priya Bahri
Nathalie Bere	Chris Gadd
Maria Mavris	Angela Schmidt
Monica Ensini	
Aisling Murphy	
Raluca Radu	
Nicola Martin	
Alba Leira Sixto	