

20 January 2016 EMA/47443/2016

Participants List – 5th industry stakeholder platform - operation of EU pharmacovigilance legislation

15 September 2015, 09:30-12:30, Meeting room 2A

Participants List

Chair: Peter Arlett, Head of Pharmacovigilance Department

PRAC

- June Raine, PRAC Chair and MHRA
- Almath Spooner, PRAC Vice-chair and HPRA
- Sabine Straus, MEB
- Margarida Guimarães, INFARMED
- Menno van der Elst, MEB

CMDh

- Kora Doorduyn van der Stoep, MEB
- Virginie Bacquet, ANSM

EMA

- Paolo Alcini, Head of Data Standardisation and Analytics Department
- Michael Berntgen, Head of Scientific and Regulatory Management
- Maria Boulos, Human Medicines Research and Development Support Division, Regulatory Affairs
- Christelle Bouygues, Human Medicines Research and Development Support Division,
 Regulatory Affairs
- Melanie Carr, Head of Corporate Stakeholders Department



- Emil Cochino, Scientific & Regulatory Management Department
- Georgy Genov, Head of Signal Management, Pharmacovigilance Department
- Evdokia Korakianiti, Head of Procedure Management Department
- Xavier Kurz, Head of Monitoring & Incident Management, Pharmacovigilance Department
- Marie-Helene Pinheiro, Industry Stakeholders Liaison, Corporate Stakeholders Department
- Irene Rager, Head of Evaluation Procedures E, Procedure Management & Business Support
- Juan Garcia, Head of Medical and Health Information, Communication Department
- Tom Paternoster, Data Standardisation and Analytics
- Agnieszka Szmigiel, Pharmacovigilance Department
- Paola Samassa, Head of Accounts, Finance and Budget Department
- Caroline Voltz, Scientific and Regulatory Management
- Ana Cochino, Data Standardisation and Analytics Department

Industry Stakeholder Organisations

AESGP

- Mara Ernst, Manager Pharmacovigilance , BAH
- Lucy Pavesi, GSSA Physician & European QP for Pharmacovigilance, Procter & Gamble
- Emmanuelle Pinès, Manager Vigilance Division , Pierre Fabre
- Miranda Moussa, AESGP
- Martin Terberger, AESGP
- Sophie Fairweather, PAGB

EBE

- Zoe Conway, Roche
- Sue Rees, Amgen
- Katrina Skeer, J&J
- Betina Østergaard Eriksen, Novo Nordisk
- Françoise Sillan, Sanofi

EFPIA

Sini Eskola, Director, Regulatory Affairs

- Liz Swain, GSK
- Judith Weigel, VFA
- Mark Caldwell, J&J
- Val Simmons, Lilly

EGA

- Katarina Nedog, Safety and Regulatory Manager, EGA
- Inge Boegh Jansen, Actavis
- John Barber, UK association, Dr.Reddy's
- Julia Appelskog, SE association, Bluefish Pharmaceuticals Group

EUCOPE

- Stefan Kaehler, QPPV, Celgene Europe Ltd
- Boris Thurisch, BPI
- Irfan Ahmad, Norgine
- Alexander Natz, EUCOPE
- Philip Weatherill, EMIG

EuropaBio

- Merete Schmiegelow, Senior Director EU Regulatory Advocacy, Novo Nordisk
- Margaret Walters, Deputy EU Qualified Person for Pharmacovigilance, MSD
- Emma Du Four, Senior Director Regulatory Policy, AbbVie
- Riccardo Mezzasalma, Healthcare Biotechnology Manager, EuropaBio
- Geneviève Le Visage, Head EU Regulatory Intelligence & Policy, Novartis

Europharm SMC

- Telma Costa, Head of WP RA, EuropharmSMC

Vaccines Europe

- Barbara De Bernardi, Deputy EUQPPV, Head of European Safety Office, Pfizer Worldwide Safety and Regulatory
- Kathy Williams, Lead Pharmacovigilance and Regulatory Excellence, AstraZeneca

| _ | Katharina Hartmann, PharmD Head Vaccine Pharmacovigilance, Takeda Vaccine Business Unit |
|---|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| _ | Jacquelyn Awigena-Cook, Associate Director, Head of Pv Policy Group Global Medical Safety, |
| | JnJ |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |